My Aadhaar Card A Complete Guide to Aadhaar and Aadhaar Enrollment

IPL 2014 Full Coverage
Live | Schedule | Points Table

Aadhaar Enquiry or Complaint

The Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI) has provided the facility to address your complaints and suggestions. All your valuable suggestions will be considered and efforts will be made to ensure that all your queries and complaints are removed as quickly as possible. An individual who has enrolled for Aadhaar gets an acknowledgement slip. The details printed on that acknowledgement slip can be used to properly explain your problems. For any query or complaint, you can contact through any of the means provided below:

  • Telephone Number: 1800-300-1947 (Toll-free)
  • Fax: 080-2353 1947
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 1947, GPO Bangalore – 560001
  • Email Address: help@uidai.gov.in
  • Address : Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI),
    Planning Commission,
    Government of India (GoI),
    3rd Floor, Tower II,
    Jeevan Bharati Building,
    Connaught Circus,
    New Delhi – 110001.

741 Responses to “Aadhaar Enquiry or Complaint”

  1. Chandanapalli Sankararao says:

    Respected Sir,

    I am not received my aadhar card My enrolment No:- 1145/10148/04780 Date:-26/09/2011 Time:-17:30:33, still i am not received my aadhar card on my own adress, i have only acknowledgment copy, as early as possible plese send my aadhar card given in acknowledgment adess

    Thanking you sir

  2. DEVENDRA KUMAR MANDAL says:

    MERA AADHAAR CARD NAHI MILA HAI. ENROLMENT NO. 1172200610490 15.07.2011 08:29:52

  3. TUNGA ANJIREDDY says:

    AADHAAR CARD ARE NOT RECEIVED LAST FROM ONE YEAR MY ENROLMENT NO IS 11901024602190 DT 31/05/2011 MY MOBILE NO 9989130058

  4. Where to online appointment aadhar in delhi? Post office id card documents required?

  5. oakley active sunglasses says:

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!

  6. AADHAAR CARD ARE NOT RECEIVED LAST FROM ONE YEAR YET

    • Yes there are many locations atill left where Aadhaar have not been dispatched. Can you specify your location.

  7. AADHAAR CARDS ARE NOT YET RECEIVED OF MY FAMILY SINCE 12 MONTHS, DETAILS ARE AS UNDER:
    S.NO. ENROLMENT NO. DATE NAME
    1. 1171/02074/05030 10.11.2011 UDAY CHANDAR MOHITE

  8. mohit chauhan says:

    AADHAAR CARD ARE NOT RECEIVED LAST FROM ONE YEAR YET

  9. MANCHI REDDY NAGARJUN REDDY says:

    AADHAAR CARDS ARE NOT YET RECEIVED OF MY FAMILY SINCE 12 MONTHS, DETAILS ARE AS UNDER:
    S.NO. ENROLMENT NO. DATE NAME
    1. 1190/10314/07867 24.6.2011 MANCHI REDDY NAGARJUN REDDY
    2. 1190/10314/07868 24.6.2011 MANCHI REDDY VANISUMANA
    3. 1190/10314/07869 24.6.2011 MANCHI REDDY MANASA REDDY

    ADDRESS: H.NO.7-248, MBR NAGAR, Opp: BUS DEPOT, IBRAHIMPATNAM-501506, RANGA REDDY DISTRICT, ANDHRA PRADESH.

    PLEASE ARRANGE THE ABOVE 3 AADHAAR CARDS IMMEDIATELY.
    REGARDS/M R NAGARJUN REDDY.

  10. Priyanka says:

    Where to download aadhar card application form? How to aadhar card tracking?

    • azad singh negi says:

      Der sir

      I have not recived my aadhar card soo far my Enrolment no. 1180/59685/01692
      and smart card no. 1062/90120/39345.

      So kindly sent imdtly otherwise i will not collect my Gas or any other facility.

      Thanks & Regd.
      Azad Singh Negi
      Rz233/396 shivpuri Street No. 12 Sagarpur (West )
      New Delhi 110047

    • Please download your E Aadhaar letter from the website.

    • Lokesh kumar Sharma says:

      I have not received my Adhar Card registered vide
      enrollment no.(1) 2017/914718/03913 Date18/09/2011 14:40:06. lokesh kumar
      (2) 2017/91418/03914 date 18/09/201114;45;38.Rajesh dadhich
      on enquiring wilth help line informing that the card has been delivered to postal dept. But postal information is that the above data is not in their record. Kindly enlighten me in the matter
      Kindly do the needful in the matter.

      LOKESH KUMAR SHARMA
      H,NO 5/A INFRONT OF ICICI BANK
      TILak nagar kotari Road kota
      KOTA ( RAJ. )
      TeL, nO 744-2361806
      MoB NO .9413275825
      244 Kadam nagar, Nizampura
      Vadodara 390002 Gujarat.

Leave a Reply